Star signs

17Feb10

This week I am trying to finish my star sign series ready for a Psychic Craft fair next week! This one is Gemini and tries to take a new approach to star sign paintings. I have used elements of the tarot deck that I feel fit with the sign, for example the branch represents ‘wands’ creativity and new growth. The ship is a desire to travel, the sea is the deep emotions of Gemini and the swallow is desire to be free and yet a love of home. The two colours represent the changing emotions of this mutable sign which bridges spring into summer and therefore makes this sign ever changing and not fixed.

I have done 9 out of 12 so far! Not long to go and I can get them to the printers!

One Response to “Star signs”

  1. For hottest information you have to go to see world-wide-web and on web I found this site as a most excellent site for
    hottest updates.


Leave a Reply

